D.I.V.O.R.C.E.?

Posted by Marilyn

Prince William divorces Kate Middleton after 5 weeks

2 responses to “D.I.V.O.R.C.E.?

  1. Really? The fact that you posted this makes me question your entire site. Count me as someone who has unsubscribed. I find it beyond weird that you posted this article.
    PS: You do know The Onion is a web site that publishes fake news stories don’t you?

  2. The fact that you have made this comment, shows that you are completely unfamiliar with this site and the tone of it.

    Please lighten up.

Leave a Reply

